Sunday, July 05, 2020

Board of Directors

M.O.M. Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors,18 men and women from our community, brings a vast amount of wisdom from all walks of life and seeks God's guidance in the leadership of Medical Outreach Ministries.  Rotating three-year terms provide a healthy balance between fresh ideas and experiential wisdom on our Board and insures excellence in our continued ministry. 
Front Row Left to Right: Hope Hicks (Secretary), Dawn Cherry (Vice Chair),
Katherine Webb (Board Chair), Nancy Hogan (Executive Director), Chris Anderson,  Judy Nuss
Back Row: Tommy West (Immediate Past Chair), Dr. Wallace Falero, Beebe Fredericks,Jr., Ben Kelley
Not pictured: Dr. Arthur Britton, Jeffery Hicks, Dr. Dan Hudson, Neal Hughes, Judge Anita Kelly,
Lee Parks (Treasurer), Melanie Ruppert, Sarah Spear.  Photo by Brooke Glassford.

Our Board of Directors:  

Katherine Webb – Chairperson
Dawn Cherry  – Vice Chairperson
Lee Parks – Treasurer
Hope Hicks – Secretary
Nancy Hogan - Executive Director
Tommy West- Immediate Past Chair
Chris Anderson, MS, RN, CDE
Arthur Britton, MD
Wallace Falero, MD
Beebe Frederick, Jr.
Jeffery Hicks
Dan Hudson, DMD
Neal Hughes
Ben Kelley
Honorable Judge Anita Kelly
Judy Nuss
Sarah Spear